BAA Executive Member Announcement

Claude Lefebvre and Eric Pruys will be continuing as BAA Executives for the 2018 season.

Kevin McPhee has bowed-out due to other commitments. We thank Kevin for his work with BAA over the years!

At yesterdays’ Annual General Meeting, Deanna Lefebvre was selected from nominations as the 3rd BAA Executive member for the 2018 season. Welcome aboard Deanna!

— The BAA Executive Committee

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *